perkstama.blogg.se

Mass effect dlc
Mass effect dlc













mass effect dlc mass effect dlc

It's actually a lot easier than I thought. Surprisingly, it even knows that bought pretty much all of it already and I can just download it through Origin instead of through that weird Bioware site. Once I added the game, I could then see the full list of DLC to download or purchase. For whatever reason, you cannot see the DLC for ME2 unless you already have the game in your library, which is why I assumed it wasn't available. I hadn't ever tied my copy of ME2 (a physical disc) to Origin. I just investigated this and it seems that you're right. Still, can't blame you for being put off by Mass Effect's DLC thing, which is why I've only played Mass Effect 1, granted for more than six times across 360, PS3 and PC. The process that Wemibelle was describing was for getting the DLC for the Steam version of Mass Effect 2, which is totally new to me and looks like a pain in the ass. You'll still have to do the real money to BioWare points conversion thing like in the ye old days of Microsoft points, and you'll still have to spend around $50 for the essential story DLCs for ME2 and 3 if my math is correct, but at least you won't have to jump though as many hoops for getting the DLC that way.

mass effect dlc

Don't know if this will help either way, but if you get the trilogy on Origin (GameStop is currently selling keys for $15 plus tax), you can buy the story DLC for Mass Effects 2 and 3 through the Origin client so you can easily see the story DLCs and ignore the gun and appearance packs.















Mass effect dlc